Welcome to visitDongying Tengshun Wheel Co., Ltd.The official website!
More>>

Dongying Tengshun Wheel Co., Ltd.

       Tengshun Wheel Co., Ltd. is located in Guangrao County, Dongying City, Shandong Province, a world tire production base. It is a company specializing in truck wheels and tires. The company currently has five advanced wheel production lines, with an annual output of more than 1 million truck wheels. The company currently has 200 employees, including 10 wheel design and research experts. In order to meet the special needs of some customers, the company provides tire assembling services. We have a professional tire assembling team and skilled loading workers to ensure that we can provide customers with more added value. In 2019, the company reached a coope...

News

Tyre safety week to get you started: impl

2020/05/08

Let the average consumer realize the importance of tire safety, understand the safe use and maintenance of tires, so as to improve driving safety, reduce the accident rate; Understand the green tires, ...

  • 08

    2020/05

    What is the tyre pressure? On the importa

    A flat tire? Short tyre life? Too much gas mileage? All these problems are caused by air pressure. Air pressure is a famous gate of tires, tire pressure is an important factor that affects the service ...

  • 08

    2020/05

    Daily maintenance of tires is closely rel

    Car maintenance is a job that every owner knows to do. However, in real life, some car maintenance knowledge of the car owners, probably know the car maintenance needs to change the oil, brake oil, ...

  • 08

    2020/05

    How long do the tires need to be changed

    Whether the tire needs to be replaced depends on the actual use of the tire and the tire life. The easiest way is to make a quick judgment by using a one-dollar coin. Put the coin in the groove of t...

欢迎访问东营腾顺车轮有限公司官方网站!
更多>>

东营腾顺车轮有限公司

东营腾顺车轮有限公司位于世界轮胎生产基地山东省东营市广饶县,是一家专业经营和出口卡车车轮和轮胎的公司。公司目前有5条先进的车轮生产线,年产100多万套卡车车轮。公司目前在职员工200人,其中10个车轮设计研究专家。 为满足部分客户的特殊需求,公司提供车轮组装轮胎的服务。我们有专业的轮胎组装团队和熟练的装箱工人,保证给客户提供更多的附加值。 2019年,公司与山东永盛橡胶集团达成合作,成为永盛轮胎的销售代理,以最具市场竞争力的全钢子午胎产品为国内外客户提供有力...

新闻动态

轮胎安全周让你了解:实施轮胎分

2020/04/28

让普通消费者意识到轮胎安全的重要性,了解轮胎安全使用和保养知识,从而提高驾驶安全性,降低事故率;了解绿色轮胎,促进全社会绿色环保节能减排...

  • 28

    2020/04

    轮胎气压知多少?论胎压的重要性

    车辆爆胎?轮胎使用寿命短?油耗过高?其实这些问题都是气压在搞鬼。气压是轮胎的名门,胎压的高低是影响轮胎使用寿命和经济性的重要因素。下面我...

  • 28

    2020/04

    轮胎日常保养,与行车安全息息相

    汽车需要保养,可以说是每一个车主都知道要做的一项工作。 不过,现实生活中,一些了解汽车维保知识的车主,大概知道汽车保养需要更换机油、刹车油...

  • 28

    2020/04

    轮胎用多久需要换

    轮胎是否需要更换,取决于轮胎实际的使用情况和轮胎年限。 最简单的方法是通过一元硬币快速判断。将硬币放在轮胎的凹槽内,当硬币背面的花能完全露...